The Theatre, Chipping Norton : Click here to go to the homepage BOX OFFICE
01608 642350
Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 2pm
graphic: The Theatre coloured patches
graphic: vertical divider
Staff Contact Details General Contact Details
For programming enquiries please email programming@chippingnortontheatre.com. We will endeavour to read your proposal and get back to you as soon as we can.

Director and Licensee: John Terry
john@chippingnortontheatre.com

Head of Operations: Paul Fordham (Maternity Cover)
Head of Operations: Jo Robinson (Maternity Leave)
operations@chippingnortontheatre.com

Take Part Co-Director: Anne Gill
anne@chippingnortontheatre.com
Take Part Co-Director: Vanessa Managhan vanessa@chippingnortontheatre.com

Box Office Manager: Adrian Terry
Deputy Box Office Manager: Ryan Souch
For All Box Office Enquiries please call 01608 642350

Producer: Will Treasure
producer@chippingnortontheatre.com

Head of Fundraising: Helen Datson fundraising@chippingnortontheatre.com

Head of Philanthropy: Stella Krajewski stella@chippingnortontheatre.com

Marketing Manager: Sheena Drainer
marketing@chippingnortontheatre.com

Arts Admin & Programming Assistant: Jenny Jenkins
artsadmin@chippingnortontheatre.com

Theatre Administrator: Faye Love administration@chippingnortontheatre.com
For All Non-Box Office Enquiries please call 01608 642349

Finance Assistant: Caroline Thorne
finance@chippingnortontheatre.com

Youth Theatre Director: Joanna Higgins

Youth Music Theatre: Pippa Phillips

Senior Technician: Gavin McWhinnie
Stage Technician: Rachel Luff
stage@chippingnortontheatre.com

Projectionist & Maintenance: Robin Smitten

House Manager: Max Biddlestone
Deputy House Manager: Glenn Wheeler
housemanagement@chippingnortontheatre.com
 
Box Office
01608 642350
 
Mon to Fri - 10am to 6pm
Sat - 10am to 2pm
Except Public Holidays with extended hours prior to performances
 

FOR ALL NON-BOX OFFICE ENQUIRIES

01608 642349
 

Registered address

The Theatre Chipping Norton Ltd, 2 Spring Street, Chipping Norton, Oxon. OX7 5NL

FULL SEASON
LISTINGS
LATEST NEWS IN OUR BLOG