The Theatre, Chipping Norton : Click here to go to the homepage BOX OFFICE
01608 642350
Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 2pm
graphic: The Theatre coloured patches
graphic: vertical divider
Staff Contact Details General Contact Details
For inquiries regarding programming please email programming@chippingnortontheatre.com and we will endeavour to read your proposal and get back to you as soon as we can.

Director and Licensee: John Terry
john@chippingnortontheatre.com

Head of Operations: Jo Ludford
operations@chippingnortontheatre.com

Take Part Director: Anne Gill
anne@chippingnortontheatre.com

Box Office Manager: Adrian Terry
Deputy Box Office Manager: Ryan Souch
For All Box Office Enquiries please call 01608 642350

Creative Producer and Assistant Programmer: Emily Moseley
emily@chippingnortontheatre.com

Fundraising Officer: Jo Coppin fundraising@chippingnortontheatre.com

Marketing Officer: Sheena Drainer [Maternity Cover]
marketing@chippingnortontheatre.com

Arts Admin & Take Part Assistant: Howard Thompson
artsadmin@chippingnortontheatre.com

Theatre Administrator: Faye Love administration@chippingnortontheatre.com

Finance Assistant: Caroline Thorne
finance@chippingnortontheatre.com

Youth Theatre Director: Joanna Higgins

Youth Music Theatre: Pippa Phillips

Technical Manager: Fergus Nimmo
Theatre Technician: Rachel Brown stage@chippingnortontheatre.com


Projectionist: Robin Smitten

House Manager: Max Biddlestone
housemanagement@chippingnortontheatre.com
 
Box Office
01608 642350
 
Mon to Fri - 10am to 6pm
Sat - 10am to 2pm
Except Public Holidays with extended hours prior to performances
 

FOR ALL NON-BOX OFFICE ENQUIRIES

01608 642349
 

Registered address

The Theatre Chipping Norton Ltd, 2 Spring Street, Chipping Norton, Oxon. OX7 5NL

FULL SEASON
LISTINGS
LATEST NEWS IN OUR BLOG